Team / Management


Leslie Williams, BS, RN, MBA
Director, Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert (Bob) Anderson, BMedSc, MB, ChB, PhD, FRACP
Chief Scientific Officer

Kenneth (Ken) Truitt, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Tom Shea
Chief Financial Officer


Kristin M. Neff
Vice President, Clinical Operations and Project Management

Joyce Pinkham, MBA
Vice President, Program Management

Gautam Goel, PhD
Director of Precision Medicine

John Dzuris, BS, MS, PhD
Director of Immunology – Lab Head


Suyue Wang, BS, PhD
Director of Bio-Assay Development

Matan C. Dabora, MD, MBA
Director, Corporate Development

Jonathan Yeadon
Director of Finance

Kaela Goldstein
Project Manager


Molly B. Schlagel, MS
Executive Assistant & Office Manager